The Officers of the Washington DC Chapter of ACM SIGGRAPH:

Chair – Mark Jette
Vice-Chair – Kim Wallace
Treasurer – Roberto Ortiz
Media Relations – Paras Kaul
Web – Mark Jette, Kim Wallace, Paras Kaul

Send us an email. You can also become a facebook fan or follow us on Twitter for meeting announcements. Contact form coming soon.